Zugeordnete DozentInnen

Univ.Doz. Dr. Anton Bammer

Univ.Doz. Dr. Robert Fleischer (o. Univ.-Prof. Universität Mainz)

Univ.Doz. Dr. Savas Gogos (o. Univ.-Prof. Universität Athen)

Univ.Doz. Mag. Dr. Stefan Groh
T:++43 1 4277 27141 (ÖAI) oder 0676/842299107
E: stefan.groh@oeai.at

Tit. ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Werner Jobst
E: werner.jobst@oeaw.ac.at

Univ.Doz.Dr. Karl Reinhard Krierer
E: karl.reinhard.krierer@univie.ac.at

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Sabine Ladstätter

Tel: ++43 1 4277-27110

E: sabine.ladstaetter@oeai.at

Priv.Doz. Dr. Katharina Meinecke
T:++43 1 4277 40601
E: Katharina.Meinecke@univie.ac.at

Univ.Doz. Dr. Ulrike Muss
T:++43 1 4277 40601
E: Ulrike.Muss@univie.ac.at

Priv.Doz. Mag. theol. Mag. Dr. phil. Andreas Pülz
T:++43 1 51581 3463
E: andreas.puelz@oeaw.ac.at

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Martin Steskal
T: ++43 1 4277 27151
E: martin.steskal@oeai.at

Univ.Doz. Dipl.Ing. Dr. Hilke Thür
T: ++43 1 51581 3486
E: hilke.thuer@oeaw.ac.at